Novel info

The Ivory Queen

The Ivory Queen



Alternative names:

The Ivory Queen






The Ivory Queen

Rating: 6.0/10 from 122 ratings

Accused of murdering her father, Aurora Montenegro finds herself locked in the basement, abused and tortured for her pack’s amusement. Aurora’s life would change, however, when she meets Oliver Artaud, Alpha of the River Moon Pack, and her fated mate. Weak and afraid, Aurora must cope with the new task of becoming Luna for a pack who does not want her. Things take a turn for the worse when the number of the rogue attacks rises in the region and she unearths a shocking discovery... She was no ordinary wolf. Plagued with raising threats against her new pack, Aurora must face her fears and unlock the many secrets her father left in the wake of his death. She must become the Ivory Queen. But will it be enough to defeat the Evil hell bent on killing her? [COMPLETED] Book 1 of the Ivory Twin Series Prequel: The Gold Queen (Ongoing) Book 1: The Ivory Queen (completed) Spin-off: The Earth Witch (Ongoing) Book 2: The Ivory Throne (coming soon)